Board of Directors

Stig Rasmussen, President
Evelyn Clary, Vice President
Ginny Herring, Treasurer
Catharine Aitken, Secretary

Beth DeHart
Aaron Griswold
Bonnie Kelly
Brandy Kerwin
Charles Krawczyk
Jim Litzinger
Bonita Peeples
Kevin Simpson
Jerry Stevenson
Margaret Varner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *