2017 Holiday Gift Wrap

mailbox-and-giftsJoin us this holiday season on the first floor of Richland Mall, next to Barnes & Noble. Our elves would love to personally wrap your holiday (also birthday, Hanukkah, baby, etc.) gifts with flair! We do not charge per piece, but only ask for a donation to help support our programs. Purchase your gifts at Richland Mall, or bring them from home…some of our annual customers bring their gifts by the trunkload!

Friday, December 15, 12:00-6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 16, 10:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 17: 1:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 18: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 21: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday, December 22: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 23: 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 24: 1:00 – 6:00 p.m.

 Come early in the week for shorter lines!


giftwrapping-elvesVolunteers make all the difference!
We would LOVE for you to join our merry band of elves!
Sign up for a 2-hour shift (or more!) and help us make a difference in the lives of children across the state (as well as many holiday shoppers)!

Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed